Top 10 McLaren Formula 1 cars

3. M23 (1974)

Top 10 McLaren Formula 1 cars-2

The M23 was the first car to score a championship for Woking, and it nailed two at once, giving Emerson Fittipaldi the driver’s title and winning McLaren‘s first constructor’s crown. The M23 was introduced in 1973 but came good in 1974 and would race until 1977, winning another driver’s title for James Hunt in 1976.

Categories: Top 10s


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.